Abortion Finder

Terminology
Finder
Advice
Contact
Nederlands English Français Deutsch Italiano Português Español
  • Terminology
  • Finder
  • Advice
  • Contact
Privacy and Security

This site does not store any of your personal information.

When you leave the site, if you want to hide it from other people using your computer, you should delete your browser history.

If you want to view the site without leaving any trace on your computer, you can open a 'private' window on your browser and view the site. This means your browser will not log the site in your history.

You can click the pink 'quick escape' button below to quickly leave this site. However, if you don't want anyone to know you visited, you should still delete the site from your browser history after you navigate away.